Dev Journal #5: Vacation

I’m keeping this post brief for this week. I went camping for a few days so I didn’t have much time to work on the game as I’d have liked, plus my job kept me from working on the game when I wasn’t away. I wanted to have IPL done by the end of July but that obviously won’t happen. I’m going on vacation again for 8 days, and I’m leaving on Saturday, August 7. Until then, I have a lot of free time, so I’ll be able to get a large chunk, if not all, of the game done. I’m going to delay my next Dev Journal a few days to Friday, August 6 so that I can post a larger chunk of progress before I leave for vacation.

Leave a Reply

